Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear guests! Please wear masks in the park pavilions and maintain social distance. Take care of your health and the health of those around you. Thank you!

 Virtual Tours of Zaryadye Exhibitions

Атрибут class

Since the beginning of 2020, Zaryadye has hosted 12 exhibitions. Now some of them are available online as virtual tours, the collection of which will be constantly updated. Exhibition projects represent art of different eras and styles in cooperation with Russian and foreign museums, art funds, as well as private collectors and artists.

“Avant-Garde. Three Figures”

The exhibition is dedicated to the twentieth anniversary of the Moscow Museum of Modern Art. The central works: work “Self-portrait” (Kazimir Malevich), “Woman with a Fish” (Alexandra Exter), “Worker” (Vladimir Stenberg). Archival photos and videos in the are focused on the iconic figures of the Russian Avant-Garde. 
Watch the tour

#three_Konstantin Khudyakov

Konstantin Khudyakov is one of the first artists who combined art and digital technologies in Russia. The exposition demonstrates stereo-light panels: “The Angel Has Arrived”, “The Golden Dragonfly” and “The Last Supper”; the project “Light Nature of Woman” and the artist’s computer animation from the cycle “Did Not Expect”.  
Watch the tour 

#three_Ilya Glazunov 

The exhibition is timed to the 90th anniversary of the artist's birth. The central paintings “Dostoevsky. Night”, “The Legend of Tsarevich Dimitri” and “Ivan the Terrible” reflect the main themes in Glazunov's work – the tragic moments of Russian history and the world of spiritual pursuits of Dostoevsky.
Watch the tour

“Faces of War” 

The exhibition is dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Victory. In the center of the exposition – three paintings by the master of the “severe style” Igor Obrosov: “Moscow. Seeing off the Echelons”, “Evacuation” and “Frontiers outside Moscow”. The exposition includes videos with actors from Dmitry Brusnikin Workshop: Kirill Odoevsky, Andrei Gordin and Eva Milgram who read modern poetry about the Great Patriotic War.  
Watch the tour

“Actual Russia: the Art of Memory” 

50 Russian artists reveal the art of memory theme in a common immersive environment. The exhibition represents works by Valera and Natasha Cherkashin, Julia Malinina, Roman Kazus and many others.
Watch the tour

#three_ActRussia 

The exhibition is dedicated to the project “Actual Russia” nominated for the 1 Moscow Art Prize. Central works: “Digital Reality” by Anastasia Kopittseva, “From the series “Predawn” by Alexey Beliayev-Guintovt, “Panda Bears” by Igor Pestov. The exhibition also features video works “The Flight” by Valentin Korzhov, “Into the Broadcasting Signal” by Hare Charas and “In Broken Languages” by Eduard Kulemin.
Watch the tour

Exhibition of works by the nominees and winners of the 1 Moscow Art Prize 

The virtual tour introduces contemporary art projects presented in the pavilions and in the park in the autumn of 2020. There are works by Yan Ginzburg, Taus Makhacheva, Yevgeny Antufiev, Pavel Otdelnov, Alexey Martins, Igor Samolet, Igor Shelkovsky and other artists who have been nominated and won the 1 Moscow Art Prize.
Watch the tour

COS20MOS21

The exposition includes works by Recycle Group, crocodilePOWER, Aristarkh Chernyshev, Kaikhan Salakhov, Andrey Smirnov and Ekaterina Trubina, Varvara Kuzmina, Anna Krasnaya, Danila Tkachenko, Yanina Boldyreva. Next to them there are busts of Soviet space heroes created in the last century by sculptors Ariadna Arendt, Lev Kerbel, Boris Talberg, Lev Matyushin, Andrei Faydysh-Krandievsky and Anatoly Grigoriev. A special place in the exposition is devoted to the videos by popular TikTok bloggers, including Kate Brush, Treysi Max, Nikita Morozov Perfe. For the first time they are not spectators, but authors of artistic expression sharing the same scene with artists. During the tour you will also see the sculpture “Valentina” by Yuri Neroda dedicated to the first woman-cosmonaut Valentina Tereshkova, fragments of documentary chronicles and a "video" of Yuri Gagarin’s flight.
Watch the tour


Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой
Уважаемые посетители! Просим вас носить маски и перчатки в павильонах парка, соблюдать социальную дистанцию и временно не пользоваться детской площадкой. Берегите свое здоровье и здоровье окружающих. Спасибо!

Виртуальные туры по выставкам «Зарядья»

Атрибут class

С начала 2020 года на площадках «Зарядья» прошло 12 выставок. Теперь некоторые из них доступны онлайн — в формате виртуальных туров, коллекция которых будет постоянно дополняться. Выставочные проекты представляют искусство разных эпох и стилей совместно с российскими и зарубежными музеями, художественными фондами, а также частными коллекционерами и художниками.

«Авангард. Три персоны»

Выставка приурочена к двадцатилетию Московского музея современного искусства. Центральные работы: «Автопортрет» (Казимир Малевич ); «Женщина с рыбой» (Александра Экстер), «Рабочий» (Владимир Стенберг). Архивные фото и видео в экспозиции сфокусированы на знаковых персонах русского авангарда. 
Смотреть виртуальный тур

#три_Константин Худяков

Константин Худяков – художник, который одним из первых объединил искусство и цифровые технологии в России. В экспозиции представлены стерео-лайт-панели «Ангел прилетел», «Золотая стрекоза», «Тайная вечеря»; проект «Световая природа женщины» и авторская компьютерная анимация из цикла «Не ждали».  
Смотреть виртуальный тур 

#три_Илья Глазунов 

Выставка приурочена к 90-летию со дня рождения художника. Центральные работы «Достоевский. Ночь», «Легенда о царевиче Димитрии» и «Иван Грозный» отражают главные темы в творчестве Глазунова – трагические моменты русской истории и мир духовных исканий Достоевского.
Смотреть виртуальный тур

«Лица войны» 

Выставка посвящена 75-летию Победы. Ее центром стали три картины мастера «сурового стиля» Игоря Обросова: «Москва. Провожая эшелоны», Эвакуация» и «Рубежи под Москвой». В экспозицию также вошли видео с участием актеров Мастерской Дмитрия Брусникина Кирилла Одоевского, Андрея Гордина и Эвы Мильграм, которые читают стихи современных поэтов о Великой Отечественной войне. 
Смотреть виртуальный тур

«Актуальная Россия: искусство памяти» 

50 российских художников в единой иммерсивной среде раскрывают тему искусства памяти. В экспозиции представлены работы Валеры и Наташи Черкашиных, Юлии Малининой, Романа Казуса и многих других.
Смотреть виртуальный тур

#три_АктРоссия 

Выставка посвящена проекту «Актуальная Россия», номинированному на 1 Московскую Арт Премию. Центральные работы: «Digital Reality» Анастасии Копытцевой, «Из цикла “Предрассветное”» Алексея Беляева-Гинтовта и «Мишки-панды» Игоря Пестова. В экспозицию также вошли видеоработы «Полет» Валентина Коржова, «Вторжение в широковещательный сигнал» Харе Чараса и «На ломаных языках» Эдуарда Кулемина.
Смотреть виртуальный тур

Выставка работ номинантов и победителей 1 Московской Арт Премии 

В виртуальный тур вошли произведения современного искусства, представленные в павильонах и на территории парка осенью 2020 года. Среди них — работы Яна Гинзбурга, Таус Махачевой, Евгения Антуфьева, Павла Отдельнова, Алексея Мартинса, Игоря Самолета, Игоря Шелковского — и других художников, номинированных на 1 Московскую Арт Премию и взявших призовые места.
Смотреть виртуальный тур


Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader