Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear visitors! Please wear masks and gloves in the pavilions of the park, maintain social distance and temporarily do not use the playground. Take care of your health and the health of people around you. Thank you!

About Zaryadye Park

Zaryadye Park is a modern place for recreation, entertainment and education created by an international team of architects, engineers, landscape designers and other experts. Here the concepts of nature and technology, education and entertainment, history and modernity are united and complement each other.

Throughout Zaryadye’s centuries-old history, its appearance has changed many times: from the first street of the Moscow Posad (settlement outside the fortified city) to English Embassy, the Tsar residence, the Jewish quarter and even a slum. At the beginning of the 20th Century, the construction of the biggest Moscow high-rise started in Zaryadye. Later the project was frozen, and the foundation was used for the construction of Rossiya, the largest hotel in the world at that time.

For a long period after the hotel’s demolition, Zaryadye had remained a featureless wasteland, fenced-off like a construction-site until President Vladimir Putin and the Mayor of Moscow Sergey Sobyanin decided to open a park at the location.

The landscape architectural concept of the park was developed by the architects of Diller Scofidio + Renfro (New York), specialists of landscape workshop Hargreaves Associates (New York) and urbanists from Citymakers (Moscow). The construction of  Zaryadye park began in 2014.

On September 9, 2017, the park opened. The entire cultural and educational infrastructure began to function immediately, and one year later, a new world-class concert venue — Zaryadye Concert Hall — was opened. The designers’ team was managed by Sergey Kuznetsov, the chief architect of Moscow. The concept of the park is based on natural urbanism principle, which allowed to seamlessly integrate the park into the historical centre of Moscow, and the pavilions — into a green landscape, recreating the nature of different landscape zones of Russia. The construction of facilities was carried out by Mosinzhproekt JSC, the general contractor and designer of the park.

Today Zaryadye is a city landmark attracting tourists from all over the world, a symbol of modern Moscow — a comfortable and safe metropolis of a global impact. On the Park territory, the cultural heritage objects of the 16th century neighbour upon innovative architecture and high-tech attractions. 

The River Overlook — 70-metres long concrete console, offers panoramic views of the Kremlin, the city centre, the river embankment, and the park itself. Under Glass Crust — a structure without external walls — artificial microclimate technologies maintain a comfortable temperature for heat-loving plants throughout all seasons. Florarium contains a collection of Russian and rare exotic plants. Ice Cave takes visitors to the atmosphere of the Far North. Underground Museum hosts art exhibitions of different eras and styles in conjunction with Russian and foreign museums, art funds and private collectors; the scientific and educational Nature Center invites people of ages to join courses, quests, laboratory classes and workshops devoted to natural science and the diversity of life on the planet.
Despite the amount of entertainment in the park, nature plays a large role here. First of all, Zaryadye is a place where people can take a break from the rhythm of the metropolis among trees and plants. All cultural and entertainment facilities and new technologies are delicately integrated into the landscape. The hills and lowlands are covered with forest, steppe landscapes and bottomland meadows, which recreate different natural zones of the country, from the Far North to steppe regions.

In 2018, Time magazine included Zaryadye in the list of 100 best places in the world as the only object from Russia. This is the best project in the field of public spaces, the winner of ArchDaily-2018 Award in the Public Architecture category, which, according to experts, was "the highest international recognition in the entire history of post-Soviet architecture". The park also received InAVation Awards for multimedia technologies and equipment in Soaring and Time Machine media complexes and POPAI AWARDS in the Digital Media nomination for the design of the Park’s interactive terminals.


Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой
«Зарядье» — современный парк для отдыха, развлечений и получения знаний, созданный международной командой архитекторов, инженеров, ландшафтных дизайнеров и других экспертов. Здесь природа и технологии, просвещение и развлечения, история и современность соединяются и дополняют друг друга.

За свою многовековую историю древнейший район Москвы Зарядье не раз кардинально менял свой облик: тут проходила первая улица московского посада, сменяли друг друга Английское посольство, царская резиденция, еврейский квартал и даже трущобы. В начале ХХ века в Зарядье начали строить самую большую московскую высотку, но проект заморозили, а на фундаменте возвели самую большую в мире гостиницу «Россия».

После разрушения гостиницы это место долгое время представляло собой унылый пустырь, огороженный строительным забором, пока Президент России Владимир Путин и Мэр Москвы Сергей Собянин не приняли решение открыть здесь парк.

Ландшафтно-архитектурной концепцией парка занимались архитекторы бюро Diller Scofidio + Renfro (Нью-Йорк), специалисты ландшафтной мастерской Hargreaves Associates (Нью-Йорк) и урбанисты из Citymakers (Москва). Строительство парка «Зарядье» началось в 2014 году.


9 сентября 2017 года парк открылся. Сразу в полном объеме начала функционировать вся культурно-образовательная инфраструктура, а ровно через год состоялось открытие новой концертной площадки мирового уровня — концертного зала «Зарядье». Авторским коллективом проектировщиков парка руководил главный архитектор Москвы Сергей Кузнецов. В основу концепции лег принцип «природного урбанизма», который позволил органично интегрировать парк в исторический центр Москвы, а павильоны — в зеленый ландшафт, воссоздающий природу разных ландшафтных зон России. Строительство объектов провел генеральный подрядчик и проектировщик парка АО «Мосинжпроект».

Сегодня «Зарядье» — городская достопримечательность, притягивающая туристов со всего мира, символ современной Москвы – комфортного и безопасного мегаполиса мирового значения. На территории парка объекты культурного наследия XVI века соседствуют с инновационной архитектурой и высокотехнологичными аттракционами. С Парящего моста — бетонной консоли длиной 70 метров — открываются потрясающие панорамные виды на Кремль, центр города, набережные Москвы-реки и сам парк. Под Стеклянной корой – конструкцией без внешних стен – круглый год поддерживается комфортная температура для теплолюбивых растений. Во Флорариуме собрана коллекция российских и редких экзотических растений.

Ледяная пещера переносит посетителей в атмосферу Крайнего Севера. В Подземном музее проходят выставки искусства разных эпох и стилей совместно с российскими и зарубежными музеями, художественными фондами и частными коллекционерами, а просветительский центр Заповедное посольство разработал курсы, квесты, лабораторные занятия и воркшопы для людей всех возрастов, посвященные естественным наукам и многообразию жизни на планете.

Несмотря на количество развлечений в парке, большая роль здесь отдана природе: в первую очередь, «Зарядье» - это место, где горожане могут отдохнуть от ритма мегаполиса среди деревьев и растений. Все культурно-развлекательные объекты и новые технологии деликатно интегрированы в ландшафт. Холмы и низины покрыты лесом, степными ландшафтами и пойменными лугами, которые воссоздают разные природные зоны страны, от Крайнего Севера до степных районов.

В 2018 году американский журнал Time включил «Зарядье» в список 100 лучших мест мира — единственный объект из России. Это лучший проект в области общественных пространств, победитель премии ArchDaily-2018 в категории Public Architecture, что по оценке специалистов, стало «высшим международным признанием за всю историю постсоветской архитектуры». Парк также награжден премиями InAVation Awards за мультимедийные технологии и оснащение медиакомплекса «Полет» и медиахолла и POPAI AWARDS в номинации Digital Media за проект интерактивных терминалов парка.

Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader