Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear guests! Please wear masks in the park pavilions and maintain social distance. Take care of your health and the health of those around you. Thank you!

Walk with Audio Guide

Self-guided tour of the park where you will learn everything about the structure and history of Zaryadye.
Media Center
350 RUB
Buy ticket
Media Center Buy ticket
Tickets for purchase are available only on the website, in the mobile application and via the interactive terminals of the park.

A walk with an audio guide is an opportunity to get acquainted with the main places of the park at a comfortable pace. You can start the excursion anywhere or you can follow the route on the map that goes with the audio guide. I. If you want to know the information about the place, press the corresponding number on the audio guide.

Price: 350 ₽
Deposit: 1000 ₽ or any identity document (except passport)

You will get the deposit back after the return of the audio guide and the map, and upon presenting the check. Audio Guide is available in Media Center (in Russian only).

If you want to learn the detailed history of Zaryadye district, as well as about the features of the landscape and architecture of the park, join our sightseeing and historical excursions.

By purchasing a ticket, you confirm that you and all the persons for whom you are purchasing tickets:
  • are familiar with the recommendation stated in the Decree of the Mayor of Moscow No. 13-УМ from March 5, 2021, not to leave the place of residence (stay), including residential and garden houses, for people over 65 year old, as well as for people with diseases, the list of which determined by the order of the Moscow Department of Healthcare No. 1117 from September 25, 2020;
  • have no diseases, the list of which is determined by the order of the Moscow Department of Healthcare No. 1117 from September 25, 2020, which obligate not to leave the place of residence (stay) under the conditions of the high-alert regime in Moscow;
  • have no suspected case of the Novel Сoronavirus infection (2019-nCoV), as well as manifestations of an acute respiratory viral infection and other acute respiratory diseases;
  • haven’t contacted with people who had been diagnosed with the Novel Сoronavirus infection.
By purchasing a ticket, you give your consent to the State Autonomous Institution of Culture of Moscow “Park Zaryadye” to process your personal data and the personal data of the persons for whom you are purchasing tickets. Processing includes collection, recording, systematization, storage, clarification, use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction, as well as transfer for processing to the executive authorities of Moscow and their subordinate organizations responsible for compliance of the high-alert regime. The purpose of processing is to control the your and the persons’ for whom you are purchasing tickets compliance of the restrictions provided by the decree of the Mayor of Moscow dated 08.06.2020 No 68-УМ and related to the high-alert regime in the context of the spread of COVID-19, including the time when you attend the relevant event (use the ticket) and the time before.   

Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой
Уважаемые посетители! Об изменения в работе парка с 28 октября по 7 ноября можно прочитать здесь
Просим вас использовать маски при посещении Старого Английского двора, а также соблюдать социальную дистанцию. Берегите свое здоровье и здоровье окружающих. Спасибо!

Прогулка с аудиогидом

Самостоятельная экскурсия по парку, в ходе которой вы узнаете все об устройстве и истории «Зарядья».
Ежедневно
Медиацентр Билетов нет
Ежедневно
Медиацентр Билетов нет
Прогулка с аудиогидом — возможность познакомиться с главными объектами парка в комфортном темпе. Начать экскурсию можно в любом месте или следовать маршруту на карте. Чтобы прослушать информацию об объекте, необходимо нажать на соответствующий номер на аудиогиде.

Аренда аудиогида: 350 ₽
Залог: 1000 ₽ или любой документ, подтверждающий личность (кроме паспорта)
Залог возвращается после сдачи аудиогида, карты и при предъявлении чека. Получить аудиогид можно в Медиацентре.

Чтобы узнать подробную историю района Зарядье, а также об особенностях ландшафта и архитектуры парка, ждем вас на обзорной и исторической экскурсиях.

Во время посещения необходимо использовать защитную маску, а также соблюдать социальную дистанцию 1,5 метра. При наличии повышенной температуры или симптомов респираторных заболеваний посещение объектов парка невозможно. С подробными временными правилами посещения объектов парка можно ознакомиться здесь.

Приобретая билет, вы и все лица, для которых вы приобретаете билеты, подтверждаете:
  • ознакомление с рекомендацией, изложенной в Указе Мэра Москвы №13-УМ от 05.03.2021, не покидать место проживания (пребывания), в том числе жилые и садовые дома, гражданам в возрасте старше 65 лет, а также гражданам, имеющим заболевания, перечень которых определен приказом Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 25 сентября 2020 г. №1117;
  • отсутствие заболеваний, перечень которых определен приказом Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 25 сентября 2020 г. №1117, при которых не допускается покидать место проживания (пребывания) в условиях действия режима повышенной готовности в Москве;
  • отсутствие подозрений на наличие новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCoV), а также проявления острой респираторной вирусной инфекции и других острых респираторных заболеваний;
  • отсутствие контактов с гражданами, у которых выявлено наличие новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCoV).
Приобретая билет, вы даете свое согласие ГАУК г. Москвы «Парк «Зарядье» на обработку ваших персональных данных и персональных данных лиц, для которых вы приобретаете билеты. Обработка включает сбор, запись, систематизацию, хранение, уточнение, использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение, а также передачу (предоставление) для обработки органам исполнительной власти города Москвы и подведомственным им организациям, участвующим в обеспечении соблюдения режима повышенной готовности. Целью обработки является контроль возможности выполнения вами и лицами, для которых вы приобретаете билеты, ограничений, предусмотренных указом Мэра Москвы от 08.06.2020 № 68-УМ и связанных с режимом повышенной готовности в условиях распространения COVID-19, в том числе в момент и до момента посещения вами соответствующего мероприятия (использования билета).

Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader