Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear guests! The park is closed due to expansion of restrictive measures against viral infections.
Check our website and social networks for updates and take care!

Park team

Director
Legal and Property Affairs
Deputy Director
Security and Control
Scientific and Educational Projects
Chief Engineer
General Affairs
Deputy Chief Accountant
Economic Planning
Valentina
Stukalova

v.stukalova@zaryadye-park.ru

Human Resources
Legal Affairs
Aleksandra
Voskresenskaya

a.voskresenskaya@zaryadye-park.ru

Nature Protection
and Landscape Work
Technical Maintenance
Energy Supply
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning, Water Supply and Sewerage
Multimedia Systems
Konstanstin
Karpenko

k.karpenko@zaryadye-park.ru

Facilities Maintenance
Scientific and Educational Programs
Aleksandr
Makarets

a.makarets@zaryadye-park.ru

Security and Control
Information Systems
Civil Defense, Emergencies and Fire Safety
Museum and Exhibitions
Hospitality Department
Aleksandra
Pereselenkova

a.pereselenkova@zaryadye-park.ru

Commerce
Information and PR
Kseniya
Strelnikova

press@zaryadye-park.ru

Press Service
Marketing
Corporate Services (corporate clients)
Corporate Services (digital systems)
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader