Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Park team

Director
Deputy Director
Legal and Property Affairs
Deputy Director
Marketing and Development
Deputy Director
Security and Control
Deputy Director
Cultural Events, Hospitality Programs
Karina
Gorobets

press@zaryadye-park.ru

Head of Press Relations
Chief Engineer
Chief Accountant
Head of Scientific and Educational Projects Office
Head of Technical Maintenance
Aleksandr
Badaev

a.badaev@zaryadye-park.ru

Head of Information Systems
Head of Cultural Events
Svetlana
Prasolova

s.prasolova@zaryadye-park.ru

Head of Hospitality Department
Aleksandra
Voskresenskaya

a.voskresenskaya@zaryadye-park.ru

Head of Nature Protection
and Landscape Work
Head of General Affairs
Head of Scientific
and Educational Programs
Head of Human Resources
Head of Museum and Exhibitions
Head of Multimedia Systems
Head of Special Projects
Head of Legal Affairs
Head of Heating,
Ventilation and Air Conditioning, Water Supply and Sewerage
Aleksandr
Makarets

a.makarets@zaryadye-park.ru

Security and Control
Ekaterina
Melnikova

e.melnikova@zaryadye-park.ru

Head of Procurement
Head of Marketing
Head of Corporate Accounts
Aleksandra
Pereselenkova

a.pereselenkova@zaryadye-park.ru

Head of Commerce
Head of Energy Supply
Head of Facilities Maintenance
Deputy Head of Civil Defense, Emergencies and Fire Safety
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader