Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Park team

Director
Deputy Director for Legal and Property Affairs
Deputy Director for Marketing and Development
Deputy Director for Security and Control
Chief Engineer
Head of Scientific and Educational Projects
Head of Hospitality Programs
Technical Maintenance
Aleksandr
Badaev

a.badaev@zaryadye-park.ru

Information Systems
Cultural Events
Svetlana
Prasolova

s.prasolova@zaryadye-park.ru

Hospitality Department
Aleksandra
Voskresenskaya

a.voskresenskaya@zaryadye-park.ru

Nature Protection and Landscape Work
General Affairs
Scientific and Educational Programs
Karina
Gorobets

press@zaryadye-park.ru

Press Relations
Human Resources
Oksana
Romanova

r.ivlev@zaryadye-park.ru

Museum and Exhibitions
Multimedia Systems
Chief Accountant
Special Projects
Legal Affairs
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning, Water Supply and Sewerage
Aleksandr
Makarets

a.makarets@zaryadye-park.ru

Security and Control
Ekaterina
Melnikova

e.melnikova@zaryadye-park.ru

Procurement
Marketing
Corporate Accounts
Aleksandra
Pereselenkova

ops@zaryadye-park.ru

Commerce
Energy Supply
Facilities Maintenance
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader