Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear visitors! Please wear masks and gloves in the pavilions of the park, maintain social distance and temporarily do not use the playground. Take care of your health and the health of people around you. Thank you!

Park team

Director
Legal and Property Affairs
Deputy Director
Security and Control
Scientific and Educational Projects
Chief Engineer
General Affairs
Deputy Chief Accountant
Economic Planning
Valentina
Stukalova

v.stukalova@zaryadye-park.ru

Human Resources
Legal Affairs
Aleksandra
Voskresenskaya

a.voskresenskaya@zaryadye-park.ru

Nature Protection
and Landscape Work
Technical Maintenance
Energy Supply
Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning, Water Supply and Sewerage
Multimedia Systems
Konstanstin
Karpenko

k.karpenko@zaryadye-park.ru

Facilities Maintenance
Scientific and Educational Programs
Aleksandr
Makarets

a.makarets@zaryadye-park.ru

Security and Control
Information Systems
Civil Defense, Emergencies and Fire Safety
Exhibition Projects
Hospitality Department
Commerce
Information and PR
Oksana
Melnikova

press@zaryadye-park.ru

Press Service
Marketing
Entertainment and Events
Aleksandr
Sotin

a.sotin@zaryadye-park.ru

Museum Projects
Procurement
Corporate Services (digital systems)
Corporate Services (corporate clients)
Facility Management and Technical Maintenance Supervision
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader