Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Exhibition of works by the nominees of the 1 Moscow Art Prize

Works and projects created by contemporary artists in Moscow, about Moscow, for Moscow within the past three years.
September 5
Media Center Registration
September 5
Media Center Registration
By purchasing a ticket, you confirm that you and all the persons for whom you are purchasing tickets:
  • are less than 65 years old at the time of the event; ;
  • have no diseases, the , list of which is determined by the order of the Moscow Department of Healthcare No. 1117 from September 25, 2020, which obligate not to leave the place of residence (stay) under the conditions of the high-alert regime in Moscow;
  • have no suspected case of the Novel Сoronavirus infection (2019-nCoV), as well as manifestations of an acute respiratory viral infection and other acute respiratory diseases;
  • haven’t contacted with people who had been diagnosed with the Novel Сoronavirus infection.
By purchasing a ticket, you give your consent to the State Autonomous Institution of Culture of Moscow “Park Zaryadye” to process your personal data and the personal data of the persons for whom you are purchasing tickets. Processing includes collection, recording, systematization, storage, clarification, use, depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction, as well as transfer for processing to the executive authorities of Moscow and their subordinate organizations responsible for compliance of the high-alert regime. The purpose of processing is to control the your and the persons’ for whom you are purchasing tickets compliance of the restrictions provided by the decree of the Mayor of Moscow dated 08.06.2020 No 68- УМ and related to the high-alert regime in the context of the spread of COVID-19, including the time when you attend the relevant event (use the ticket) and the time before.
The exhibition hall of Media Center introduces projects by Yan Ginzburg, Taus Makhacheva, Evgeny Antufiev, Pavel Otdelnov, Alexey Martins, Igor Samolet, Igor Shelkovsky and other artists nominated for the 1 Moscow Art Prize.

Besides the exhibition hall, the works of the nominees will appear in the pavilions and on the territory of the park during the autumn. Thus, in Ice Cave, you can see “Noah's Ark” by Maxim Kharlov, and next to the pavilion entrance, there is installation «Being and Time» by Valentin Korzhov. In the hall of Media Center, you can watch video works by Dmitry Venkov, Olesya Alekseeva and Alexey Gorbunov, paintings by Konstantin Batynkov, works by designer and artist Andrei Lyublinsky, and see photographs by Igor Mukhin from his book “Moscow Light”. Next to the Media Center entrance, there is the “Filter” by Grigory Orekhov, made of red organic glass. In Nature Center you can see and listen to “Protosymphony” by Alexey Dyakov, dedicated to Sergei Prokofiev. Next to the Nature Center entrance, there is a five-meter sculpture “The Guardian” by Dmitry Aske. 

Moscow Art Prize is an award in the field of contemporary art. The project of the Foundation for the Contemporary Art, implemented with the support of the Moscow Government. The collection of applications for participation in the 1 Moscow Art Prize started in November 2019. The competition is held in five nominations: Fine Arts and Architecture, Cinema, Theater, Music, Literature. The prize fund is 33.000.000 rubles.

To visit the exhibition, you need to register on the website, in the mobile application, or get a free ticket at the interactive terminals of the park.

Due to the threat of the novel coronavirus infection spread (2019-nCov) in Moscow, people over 65 years old, as well as those who have certain diseases or have been in contact with those who are sick with 2019-nCov, are restricted from visiting exhibitions, performances and other cultural and leisure activities.

Please note that you must use protective mask and gloves and keep a social distance of 1.5 meters. If you have a temperature or respiratory disease symptoms, you can’t visit the exhibition. 


Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Выставка работ номинантов 1 Московской Арт Премии

Работы и проекты, созданные современными художниками в Москве, о Москве, для Москвы за последние три года.
с 5 сентября
Медиацентр Регистрация
с 5 сентября
Медиацентр Регистрация
Приобретая билет, вы подтверждаете, что у вас и у всех лиц, для которых вы приобретаете билеты:
  • возраст на момент проведения мероприятия менее 65 лет;
  • отсутствуют заболевания, перечень которых определен приказом Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 25 сентября 2020 г. №1117, при которых не допускается покидать место проживания (пребывания) в условиях действия режима повышенной готовности в Москве;
  • отсутствуют подозрения на наличие новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCoV), а также проявления острой респираторной вирусной инфекции и других острых респираторных заболеваний;
  • отсутствуют контакты с гражданами, у которых выявлено наличие новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCoV).
Приобретая билет, вы даете свое согласие ГАУК г. Москвы «Парк «Зарядье» на обработку ваших персональных данных и персональных данных лиц, для которых вы приобретаете билеты. Обработка включает сбор, запись, систематизацию, хранение, уточнение, использование, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение, а также передачу (предоставление) для обработки органам исполнительной власти города Москвы и подведомственным им организациям, участвующим в обеспечении соблюдения режима повышенной готовности. Целью обработки является контроль возможности выполнения вами и лицами, для которых вы приобретаете билеты, ограничений, предусмотренных указом Мэра Москвы от 08.06.2020 № 68-УМ и связанных с режимом повышенной готовности в условиях распространения COVID-19, в том числе в момент и до момента посещения вами соответствующего мероприятия (использования билета).

В выставочном зале Медиацентра будут представлены проекты Яна Гинзбурга, Таус Махачевой, Евгения Антуфьева, Павла Отдельнова, Алексея Мартинса, Игоря Самолета, Игоря Шелковского и других художников, номинированных на 1 Московскую Арт Премию. 

Помимо выставочного зала работы номинантов в течение осени будут появляться в павильонах и на территории парка. Так, в Ледяной пещере уже можно увидеть «Ноев ковчег» Максима Харлова, а перед входом в нее — инсталляцию «Бытие и время» Валентина Коржова. В холле Медиацентра можно посмотреть видеоработы Дмитрия Венкова, Олеси Алексеевой и Алексея Горбунова, живопись Константина Батынкова, работы дизайнера и художника Андрея Люблинского, а также увидеть фотографии Игоря Мухина из его книги «Москва Light». Перед входом в Медиацентр расположился объект «Фильтр» Григория Орехова из красного органического стекла. А в Заповедном посольстве можно увидеть и услышать «Протосимфонию» Алексея Дьякова, посвященную Сергею Прокофьеву. Перед входом в Заповедное посольство установлена пятиметровая скульптура Дмитрия Аске «Хранитель».

Московская Арт Премия — премия в области современного искусства. Проект Фонда развития современного искусства, реализуемый при поддержке Правительства Москвы. Сбор заявок на участие в 1 Московской Арт Премии стартовал в ноябре 2019 года. Конкурс проходит в пяти номинациях: Изобразительное искусство и архитектура, Кино, Театр, Музыка, Литература. Призовой фонд составляет 33 000 000 рублей.

Чтобы посетить выставку, необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте, в мобильном приложении или получить бесплатный билет в платежно-навигационных терминалах парка.

В связи с угрозой распространения в городе Москве новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCov) гражданам старше 65 лет, а также имеющим определенные заболевания или контактировавшим с заболевшими 2019-nCov ограничивается посещение выставок, спектаклей и других культурно-досуговых мероприятий.

Во время посещения необходимо использовать защитную маску и перчатки, а также соблюдать социальную дистанцию 1,5 метра. При наличии температуры или симптомов респираторных заболеваний посещение объектов парка невозможно.


Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader