Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

“Virus. What was It?”

Pandemic through the eyes of contemporary artists — in the new exhibition space of the park.
From September 5
Free
From September 5
Free
The exposition shows the global experiences that have arisen in connection with the pandemic. There is no surprise that the demonstration of works by Russian and foreign authors resembles Instagram feed: created in different techniques and genres, the works are adapted to giant screenshots three by three meters, forming an artistic chronicle of images and meanings.

Artists of the project: Steffen Kraft aka ICONEO (Germany), who became popular for his illustrations, reminiscent of the problems of the modern world; Katie Meladze presents the work revealing the problem of impossibility to get to Easter services during the pandemic; Andrei Shkarin shares ideas about “extrication of responsible citizens from the restrictive measures”; Andrei Lyublinsky shows empty landscapes of Moscow, and Angelina Ermachkova devotes her work to delivery men who provided us with everything we needed during the quarantine.


The Northern Underpass is a redefined technical underpass located at –1 level of the park under the Northern Landscapes and transformed into a full-fledged urban promenade. The brutal decoration of the urban space becomes a natural background for the art and offers guests a new route connecting the two main park entry points — from the Vasilevsky Descent and from Kitaygorodsky Passage.

During the autumn, the exposition will be complemented with new works.

To visit the exhibition, you need to get a free ticket at a self-service terminal or at the ticket office of the park.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

«Вирус. Что это было?»

Пандемия глазами современных художников — в новом выставочном пространстве парка.
с 5 сентября
Бесплатно
с 5 сентября
Бесплатно
Экспозиция показывает общемировые переживания, возникшие в связи с пандемией. Демонстрация работ российских и зарубежных авторов неслучайно напоминает ленту инстаграма: созданные в разных техниках и жанрах, произведения адаптированы под гигантские скриншоты три на три метра, образуя художественную хронику образов и смыслов. 

В проекте принял участие немецкий художник Штеффен Крафт aka ICONEO, который стал популярен благодаря своим иллюстрациям, напоминающим о проблемах современного мира. Художница Кэти Меладзе представит работу о невозможности людей попасть на Пасхальные богослужения во время пандемии, а Андрей Шкарин рассуждает о «выпутывании сознательных граждан из ограничительных мер». Художник Андрей Люблинский показал пустые пейзажи Москвы, а Ангелина Ермачкова, посвятила работу курьерам, которые обеспечивали нас всем необходимым во время карантина.

Северный тоннель — это переосмысленный технический проход, расположенный на –1 уровне парка под Северными ландшафтами и превращенный в полноценный «урбан-променад». Брутальная декорация городского пространства становится естественным фоном для художественных произведений и предлагает гостям новый маршрут, соединяющий две главные точки входа в парк — со стороны Васильевского спуска и от Китайгородского проезда.

В течение осени экспозиция будет дополняться новыми произведениями.

Для посещения выставки необходимо получить бесплатный билет в терминале или в кассе парка.


Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader