Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear guests! The park is closed due to expansion of restrictive measures against viral infections.
Check our website and social networks for updates and take care!

Exhibition "Faces of War"

Three generations of Moscow artists, actors, poets about one of the main tragedies of the twentieth century.
May 7 – June 28
Underground Museum
Free
May 7 – June 28
Underground Museum
Free
Before the removal of the restrictive measures in Moscow, we invite you to study the exposition online. Watch the video tour with the participation of actors from Dmitry Brusnikin Workshop in the park’s social media accounts, on Youtube channel or right on the page below.

The first section of the exhibition is dedicated to students of the legendary Moscow secondary art school for gifted children, which was opened in 1939. The school brought together talented students from all over the country. The exposition includes the works of students: Geliy Korzhev, Viktor Ivanov, Lucian Shitov, Oleg Savostyuk and others. They painted city streets, as well as portraits of civilians and soldiers.

The second section of the exhibition presents a modern view of the military events of those who did not participate in the war themselves, but for whom it became family and global history. Actors of Dmitry Brusnikin’s workshop Kirill Odoevsky, Andrey Gordin and Eva Milgram will read poems about the Great Patriotic War.

The center of the exposition are three paintings by the Soviet and Russian artist, the outstanding master of the “severe style” Igor Obrosov: Moscow. Seeing off the Echelons (2001), dedicated to people escorting soldiers to the front on the platform, work 1941. Evacuation (2001), which depicts people who moved from their home to an unknown village during the war and evacuation, and Frontiers outside Moscow (2001), the painting is dedicated to the defence of the capital in 1941-1942.

The artist was a child when the war started, but memories of that time and understanding of what happened to the country and people were embodied in his drawings and large paintings. From the 1960s to the 2000s, he often returned to the military theme to create some of the most accurate and piercing statements about the war among the masters of his generation.

Watch the video tour with the participation of Eva Milgram, Kirill Odoevsky and Andrey Gordin (in Russian):



In the design of the page was used work by Geliy Korzhev Head of an elderly woman in a beret (1942).
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой
Уважаемые гости! В связи с расширением ограничительных мер по борьбе с вирусными инфекциями парк закрыт. Следите за обновлениями на сайте и в социальных сетях и будьте здоровы!

Выставка «Лица войны»

Три поколения московских художников, актеров, поэтов об одной из главных трагедий ХХ века.
7 мая – 28 июня
Подземный музей
Бесплатно
7 мая – 28 июня
Подземный музей
Бесплатно
До снятия ограничительных мер, действующих в Москве, изучить экспозицию можно только онлайн. Смотрите видеоэкскурсию по выставке с актерами Мастерской Дмитрия Брусникина в аккаунтах парка в социальных сетях, на YouTube-канале или на этой странице ниже.
 
Первый раздел экспозиции посвящен учащимся легендарной Московской средней художественной школы для одаренных детей, которая была открыта в 1939 году и объединила талантливых учеников со всей страны. В экспозицию вошли работы студентов школы: Гелия Коржева, Виктора Иванова, Люциана Шитова, Олега Савостюка и других. Они рисовали городские улицы, а также портреты мирных жителей и солдат. 

Второй раздел выставки представляет современный взгляд на военные события тех, кто сам в них не участвовал, но переживает их как часть семейной и большой истории. Актеры Мастерской Дмитрия Брусникина Кирилл Одоевский, Андрей Гордин и Эва Мильграм прочтут стихи  поэтов о Великой Отечественной войне.

Центром экспозиции стали три картины советского и российского художника, выдающегося мастера «сурового стиля» Игоря Обросова: «Москва. Провожая эшелоны» (2001), посвященная людям, провожающим на перроне солдат на фронт, работа «1941 год. Эвакуация» (2001),  на которой изображены люди, переехавшие в годы войны из родного дома в неизвестную деревню в эвакуацию и «Рубежи под Москвой» (2001) — полотно посвящено обороне столицы в 1941-1942 годах. 

Войну художник застал еще ребенком, но воспоминания о том времени и осмысление произошедшего со страной и людьми воплотились в рисунках и больших живописных полотнах. Начиная с 1960-х годов и вплоть до 2000-х он часто возвращался к военной теме, чтобы создать одни из самых точных и пронзительных высказываний о войне среди мастеров своего поколения.

Видеоэкскурсия по выставке с участием Эвы Мильграм, Кирилла Одоевского и Андрея Гордина:

 

В оформлении страницы использована работа Гелия Коржева «Голова пожилой женщины в берете» (1942).
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader