Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig
Dear guests! The park is closed due to expansion of restrictive measures against viral infections.
Check our website and social networks for updates and take care!

Tamta Tskhvitava & Band "Dedication to Edith Piaf"

The great French singer who became a legend and icon of style. This concert is our memory and love for her.
October 18, 20:00
Media Center Registration closed
October 18, 20:00
Media Center Registration closed
Paris... Notre-Dame... Piaf... Vertinsky. Tamta Tskhvitava is a singer from Tbilisi with a unique timbre and a special manner of performance. Tamta had her first show in Tbilisi in 2011, and a year later, European audience applauded her at a concert in Strasbourg.

Tamta’s repertoire includes retro jazz, Georgian and Russian songs in retro style, as well as extensive French repertoire. True connoisseurs of French chanson will be pleasantly surprised by the variety and impeccable performance of French songs.

In 2018, Tamta presented her big solo concerts in Moscow on the stage of the Helikon-Opera Theater. The premiere of the program took place in Vienna in October 2018 and was dedicated to the memory of Edith Piaf, because it was exactly in October 1963 when the heart of the great French woman stopped beating.

Tamta Tskhvitava will present the audience songs from Piaf’s repertoire, sing Vertinsky’s songs and original jazz hits.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Тамта Цхвитава & Band «Посвящение Эдит Пиаф»

Великая французская певица, которая стала легендой, иконой стиля. Этот концерт — это наша память и любовь к ней.
18 октября, 20:00
Медиацентр Регистрация завершена
18 октября, 20:00
Медиацентр Регистрация завершена
Париж… Нотр-Дам… Пиаф… Вертинский. Тамта Цхвитава — певица из Тбилиси с уникальным тембром и особой манерой исполнения. Тамта дебютировала в Тбилиси с 2011 году, и уже через год ей аплодировала европейская публика во время концерта во французском Страсбурге.

В репертуаре Тамты ретро-джаз, грузинские и русские песни в ретро-стиле, а также обширный французский репертуар. Истинные ценители французского шансона будут приятно удивлены разнообразием и безупречным исполнением французских песен.

Свои большие сольные концерты в 2018 году Тамта представила в Москве на сцене театра «Геликон-опера». Программа, премьера которой прошла в Вене в октябре 2018 года, посвящена памяти Эдит Пиаф, ведь именно в октябре 1963 года перестало биться сердце великой француженки.

Тамта Цхвитава представит зрителям песни из репертуара Пиаф, споет песни Вертинского и джазовые хиты в авторских аранжировках.
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader