Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Music in the Park

Folk bands “Russian Fest”, “Dikovina” and street theater “Kaleidoscope” will perform on the stage of Large Amphitheater.
September 29, 15:00–19:00
Media Center Ended
September 29, 15:00–19:00
Media Center Ended
"Russian Fest" ensemble was created at the eponymous folk song theater and consists of four laureates of international contests, soloists of state cultural institutions, professional vocalists. The band introduces Russian culture in a wide variety of styles and directions.

"Polyane" ensemble will perform in colorful national costumes, and the guests are invited to take part in folk interactive games. The songs will be accompanied by bayan, balalaika, and percussion folk instruments.

The folk band "Dikovina" consists of five vocalists with strong, beautiful voices and a virtuosic bayan player. The collective will perform Russian folk, pop, and foreign songs in original versions.

Actors of the street theater "Kaleidoscope" professionally master the skill of improvisation, plastic art and the art of wearing theater costume. Actors interact with the audience through body language and movement, and each of their performances is a dramatic story told in an unusual way.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Музыка в парке

На сцене Большого амфитеатра выступят фольклорные коллективы «Русский праздник», «Диковина» и уличный театр «Калейдоскоп».
Сентябрь 29, 15:00–19:00
Медиацентр Завершено
Сентябрь 29, 15:00–19:00
Медиацентр Завершено
Ансамбль «Русский праздник» создан при одноименном театре народной песни и состоит из четырех лауреатов международных конкурсов, солистов государственных учреждений культуры, профессиональных вокалистов. Коллектив представляет русскую культуру в самых различных стилях и направлениях.

Ансамбль «Поляне» представит зажигательные номера в ярких национальных костюмах, в ходе которых гостей ждут веселые народные игры и интерактивы. Песни прозвучат в сопровождении баяна, балалайки, шумовых и ударных народных инструментов.

Фолк-группа «Диковина» состоит из пяти вокалисток с сильными, красивыми голосами и бояниста-виртуоза. Коллектив исполнит русские народные, эстрадные и иностранные песни в авторских аранжировках.

Артисты уличного театра «Калейдоскоп» профессионально владеют мастерством импровизации, пластикой и искусством ношения театрального костюма. Актеры взаимодействуют со зрителем посредством языка тела и движения, а каждый их перформанс — это драматический сюжет, рассказанный необычным способом.
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader