Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Exhibition “Dashi Namdakov. Inside”

Guests will see the new collection, which has somehow become revolutionary and has already received high evaluation of international critics.
September 14–25
Media Center Ended
September 14–25
Media Center Ended
The visual language of Dashi Namdakov has been developing and changing during his career. At different periods, his works represent strict academic approach, modernist searches, surrealistic notes, and craving for post-modernist experiments, but they all are united by the originality of themes and motives.

The artist’s signature style is based on his inspiration of people relationship, their internal struggles, emotions, history and heritage, as well as the admiration for the beauty of his people, the Buryat epos and myths, the great Baikal, the breadth and power of Russia.

The collection “Inside” is an expressive splash of the sculptor, a captured moment of his current attitude. It was created quickly in a single impulse and remains the feeling of being extremely alive, sweeping away all expectations and actively influencing the spectator.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Выставка «Даши Намдаков. Изнутри»

Гостей ждет знакомство с новой коллекцией, ставшей по-своему революционной и уже получившей высокие оценки международных критиков.
14–25 сентября
Медиацентр Завершено
14–25 сентября
Медиацентр Завершено
Визуальный язык Даши Намдакова развивался и менялся в течение его творческого пути. В разные периоды в его работах можно увидеть и строгий академический подход, и модернистские поиски, и сюрреалистические ноты, и тягу к постмодернистским экспериментам, однако их все объединяет самобытность тем и мотивов.

В основе фирменного почерка художника — вдохновение отношениями между людьми, их внутренней борьбой, эмоциями, историей и наследием, а также восхищение красотой своего народа, бурятским эпосом и мифами, великим Байкалом, широтой и мощью родной России.

Коллекция «Изнутри» — это экспрессивный выплеск скульптора, схваченный момент его текущего мироощущения. Она была создана быстро в едином творческом порыве и сохраняет в себе ощущение крайне живого, сметающего все ожидания и активно воздействующего на зрителя проекта.

Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader