Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Lecture on World Heart Day

Cardiologist Tatyana Sorokvasha will tell about the causes of myocardial infarction, its symptoms and their peculiarities in different age groups, as well as first aid methods and measures to prevent the disease.
September 26, 18:00
Nature Center Ended
September 26, 18:00
Nature Center Ended
The project “Healthy Lifestyle through Youth” pays particular attention to volunteering in the health sector, so the guests will learn how to develop personal motivation and healthy lifestyle skills through volunteering. Regina Tukhvatullina, the coordinator of the All-Russian public movement "Medical Volunteers", will tell about the role of an active lifestyle in the prevention of cardiovascular diseases and their complications, as well as healthy habits and the main aspects of blood donation.

The project “Healthy Lifestyle through Youth” was launched by the Public Relations Directorate of the Moscow Healthcare Department to form people’s responsibility for their health and motivate them to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

About the speakers:
Tatyana Sorokvasha, cardiologist, head of the consultative and diagnostic department at State Budgetary Healthcare Institution "Municipal Polyclinic №134", manages the department of secondary prevention of myocardial infarction and cardioembolic strokes. Tatiana is an active member of the Russian Society of Cardiology, she regularly improves professional skills, takes part in Russian and international seminars and workshops, organizes courses and gives lectures for the prevention of cardiovascular diseases and the promotion of a healthy lifestyle
Regina Tukhvatullina, coordinator of the All-Russian public movement "Medical Volunteers"

Registration required: https://zaryadyepark.timepad.ru/event/1061293/
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Лекция ко Всемирному дню сердца

Врач-кардиолог Татьяна Сорокваша расскажет о причинах инфаркта миокарда, его симптомах и их отличиях у разных возрастных групп, а также о методах оказания первой помощи и мерах профилактики заболевания.
26 сентября, 18:00
Заповедное посольство Завершено
26 сентября, 18:00
Заповедное посольство Завершено
Особое внимание в проекте «ЗОЖ через молодежь!» уделяется медицинскому добровольчеству, поэтому гости узнают о том, как сформировать личную мотивацию и навыки ведения здорового образа жизни через волонтерство. Координатор МРО ВОД «Волонтеры-медики» Регина Тухватуллина расскажет о роли активного образа жизни в профилактике сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и их осложнений, а также о здоровых привычках и основных аспектах донорства крови.

Проект «ЗОЖ через молодежь!» запущен Управлением по связям с общественностью Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы для формирования у населения ответственности за собственное здоровье и мотивирования к ведению здорового образа жизни.

О спикерах:

Татьяна Сорокваша, врач-кардиолог, заведующая консультативно-диагностическим отделением в ГБУЗ «Городская поликлиника №134», курирует кабинет вторичной профилактики инфарктов миокарда и кардиоэмболических инсультов, является действующим членом Российского кардиологического общества. Регулярно повышает профессиональные навыки, принимает участие в российских и международных семинарах и мастер-классах. Организатор и лектор школ профилактики сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и пропаганды здорового образа жизни
Регина Тухватуллина, координатор МРО Всероссийского общественного движения «Волонтеры-медики»

Требуется регистрация по ссылке: https://zaryadyepark.timepad.ru/event/1061293/
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader