Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Introduction to the “Stage Direction” Program

Exhibition of final works of Moscow Film School students on the theme "Development of the artistic concept of literary works film adaptations".
August 12, 19:00
Dome Ended
August 12, 19:00
Dome Ended
The exhibition “Revived Canvases” introduces photo reproductions of paintings by Johannes Vermeer made by students as part of a joint work of production, makeup and costume artists, as well as cameramen.
Addis Gadzhiev, the curator of the “Stage Direction” Program and teacher of Moscow Film School, will open the exhibition and conduct the first tour.
Addis will talk about the peculiarities of the movie artist. Who is he and what makes him different from other art professions and designers? How is a movie illusion created? How do computer graphics and art relate? What are the development prospects of the film artist profession and will computer graphics destroy the profession?

About the speaker:
Addis Gadzhiyev was born in Baku in the family of artists. He graduated from the Azerbaijan State Art College named after A.Azimzade in Baku, and then entered Russian State University of Cinematography named after S.Gerasimov (VGIK), the workshop “Film and Television Artist” under the direction of A.T. Borisov, People's Artist of Russia, academician of the Russian Academy of Arts, Professor.
Addis is the stage designer of performances, major ceremonies, and concerts, including TEFI and GQ awards. He is the author of many paintings, stored in private and public galleries around the world. Member of the Union of Artists of Azerbaijan, the Russia Designers Association and the Russian Union of filmmakers. Addis Gadzhiyev is the curator of the “Stage Direction” program of Moscow Film School.

Registration required.
https://zaryadyepark.timepad.ru/event/1033388/

Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Введение в программу «Художественная постановка»

Открытие выставки курсовых и дипломных работ студентов Московской школы кино на тему «Разработка художественной концепции экранизаций литературных произведений».
12 августа, 19:00
Купол Завершено
12 августа, 19:00
Купол Завершено
Выставка «Ожившие полотна» представляет собой фоторепродукции картин Яна Вермеера, выполненные студентами в рамках совместной работы художников-постановщиков, художников по гриму и костюму, а также операторов.

Откроет выставку и проведет первую экскурсию по ней куратор программы «Художественная постановка», преподаватель МШК Аддис Гаджиев.

Аддис расскажет об особенностях профессии художника кино. Кто он такой и чем отличается от художников других специализаций и от дизайнеров? Как создается иллюзия кино? Как связаны компьютерная графика и художественная постановка? Какие перспективы развития профессии художника кино и не уничтожит ли профессию компьютерная графика?

О спикере:
Аддис Гаджиев родился в Баку в семье художников. Окончил Азербайджанское государственное художественное училище им. А.Азимзаде в Баку, а затем поступил во ВГИК в мастерскую «Художник кино и телевидения» под руководством А.Т. Борисова, народного художника России, академика Российской академии художеств, профессора.
Аддис является сценографом спектаклей и крупных торжественных церемоний и концертов, в том числе премий ТЭФИ и GQ. Автор множества живописных полотен, хранящихся в частных и государственных галереях по миру. Член Союза художников Азербайджана, Союза дизайнеров России и Союза кинематографистов России.

Требуется регистрация:
https://zaryadyepark.timepad.ru/event/1033388/

Другие лекции в рамках выставки:
Лекция «Культовые образы в кино: истории создания и влияние на мир» 
Лекция «Анатомия смешного»
Лекция «Основы визуального сторителлинга»
Лекция «Уникальный стиль Уэса Андерсона»
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader