Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Press It For Glory

The first public talk from the series “Architect of the 21st Century” together with MARCH Architecture School in the framework of the project “Creating what’s next” by Zaryadye Park and Universal University.
July 17, 19:30
Nature Center Registration closed
July 17, 19:30
Nature Center Registration closed
We are starting the “summer MARCH” – a series of meetings with young architects and designers, as well as teachers of MARCH Architecture School.

Today, many young people dream of becoming architects, designing new homes, public spaces, creating urban design. Someone even gets an architect degree, but... More and more often we hear that this profession does not have a good future due to its internal problems and problems of a global scale.

The professional community does not agree with this paradigm. Therefore, we decided to talk a little about the present and a little more about the future – about why this profession will continue to be interesting and worthwhile. Partners of young and promising architectural offices will share their vision of the profession through the lens of their own experience.

This time, professional architects – teachers of MARCH – will talk about storytelling, sci-fi and agile-method in the design, as well as how they use these methods in the direct creation of objects.

Registration required.

Speakers:

Julia Ardabyevskaya, architect, co-founder of the architectural bureau. In parallel with the architectural practice is engaged in video projects, graphic branding and media. The author of the documentary film dedicated to the Brusnikin Workshop (2015). Since 2014, he has been teaching at the studio of the Meganom Bureau at the Moscow Institute of Architecture (MARKHI). The author of the theoretical program and educational workshops in the Audience Space. Since 2019, he has been a teacher of architectural design at the Master's programme of MARСH.

Alina Kvirkveliya, architect, co-founder of an architectural bureau. She graduated from the Moscow Institute of Architecture (MARKHI), received a master's degree at the Department of Computer Technologies in the field of design and architecture under the guidance of Professor Ludger Hovestadt at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETH, Zurich). She is interested in the influence of new technologies on culture, visual art, and scenography. The graduation work of the New Normal program (Strelka Institute for Media, Architecture and Design, 2017) was the film Air Kiss, offering a new model of social management. Since 2019, she has been a teacher of architectural design at the Master's programme of MARСH.

Artem Staborovsky, architect, co-founder of the architectural bureau. In 2010, he graduated from the Moscow Institute of Architecture (MARKHI), from 2015 to 2019 he conducted a studio of the graduation design studio at MARKHI. The author of the first temporary exhibition space for the Garage Museum of Contemporary Art in Gorky Park (2012). Participant of the Venice Biennale 2014. Since 2015, he has been a partner at the Meganom Bureau, where he is leading the development of a residential skyscraper project in New York. In 2018, he began his own architectural practice. Since 2019, he has been a teacher of architectural design at the Master's programme of MARСH.

Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Архитектурные сказки

Первый паблик-ток из серии «Архитектор XXI века» совместно с Московской архитектурной школой МАРШ в рамках проекта «Создавая будущее» парка «Зарядье» и Universal University.
17 июля, 19:30
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена
17 июля, 19:30
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена
Мы начинаем «летний МАРШ» – серию встреч с молодыми архитекторами и дизайнерами, а также преподавателями Московской архитектурной школы МАРШ.

Сегодня много молодых людей мечтают стать архитекторами, проектировать новые дома, общественные пространства, создавать дизайн городской среды. Кто-то даже получает диплом архитектора, но… Все чаще мы слышим, что хорошего будущего у этой профессии нет в силу ее внутренних проблем и проблем глобального масштаба.

Профессиональное сообщество не согласно с этой парадигмой. И поэтому мы решили поговорить немного о настоящем и чуть больше о будущем — о том, почему эта профессия по-прежнему будет оставаться интересной и стоящей. Партнеры молодых и перспективных архитектурных бюро поделятся своим видением профессии через призму собственного опыта.

В этот раз профессиональные архитекторы — преподаватели магистратуры МАРШ — расскажут о сторителлинге, sci-fi и agile-методе в проектировании, а также о том, как они применяют эти методы при непосредственном создании объектов. 

Требуется регистрация.

Спикеры:

Юлия Ардабьевская, архитектор, сооснователь архитектурного бюро. Параллельно с архитектурной практикой занимается видеопроектами, графическим брендированием и медиа. Автор документального фильма, посвященного Мастерской Брусникина (2015). C 2014 года преподает в студии бюро «Меганом» в МАрхИ. Автор теоретическй программы и образовательных воркшопов в пространстве «Аудитория».
С 2019 года является преподавателем архитектурного проектирования в магистратуре школы МАРШ.

Алина Квирквелия, архитектор, сооснователь архитектурного бюро. Окончила МАрхИ, получила магистерскую степень на кафедре компьютерных технологий в сфере дизайна и архитектуры под руководством профессора Лудгера Ховерштадта в Цюрихском технологическим университете (ETH, Zurich). Интересуется влиянием новых технологий на культуру, визуальное искусство, сценографию. Выпускной работой программы New Normal (Strelka Institute of Architecture, media and design, 2017) стал фильм Air Kiss, предлагающий новую модель управления обществом. С 2019 года является преподавателем архитектурного проектирования в магистратуре школы МАРШ.

Артем Стаборовский, архитектор, сооснователь архитектурного бюро. В 2010 году окончил МАрхИ, c 2015 по 2019 год вел студию дипломного проектирования МАрхИ. Автор первого временного выставочного пространства для Музея современного искусства «Гараж» в Парке Горького (2012 год). Участник Венецианской биеннале (2014 год). С 2015 года – партнер бюро «Меганом», где руководит разработкой проекта жилого небоскреба в Нью-Йорке. В 2018 году начал собственную архитектурную практику. С 2019 года является преподавателем архитектурного проектирования в магистратуре школы МАРШ.

Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader