Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Opera for Everyone! "Swan Lake"

Three evenings with broadcasts of opera and ballet from the Vienna State Opera including the show featured Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov.
May 23, 7:00 pm
Large Amphitheater Ended
May 23, 7:00 pm
Large Amphitheater Ended
This year, the music capital of the world celebrates the 150th anniversary of the Vienna State Opera and invites everyone to live broadcasts in Moscow. During three days on the stage of the Big Amphitheater, free broadcasts of four performances from the repertoire of the Vienna State Opera will be held.
 
Specially for this event, there will be installed decorations of 13.2 m height and 23.8 m width, which will recreate the building of the famous opera house. Two huge LED screens of 60 square metres will be installed on the facade of the building. Thanks to a special sound system, the famous Viennese sound will be transferred from the city on the Danube to Moscow.

Before the performance, Lyalya Kandaurova, a music journalist and author of lectures about music, will acquaint guests with the work being displayed and talk about the musical life of Vienna at the time and nowadays.

On May 23, a series of shows starts with the recording of the ballet "Swan Lake". Rudolf Nureyev created the choreography and staging of this version of the ballet (after Marius Petipa and Lev Ivanov) in 1964 at the age of 26 specifically for the ballet troupe of the Vienna State Opera.

The show will take place in any weather.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Опера для всех! «Лебединое озеро»

Три вечера с трансляциями оперы и балета из Венской государственной оперы, в том числе с участием Анны Нетребко и Юсифа Эйвазова.
23 мая 19:00
Большой амфитеатр Завершено
23 мая 19:00
Большой амфитеатр Завершено
В этом году музыкальная столица мира празднует 150-й юбилей Венской государственной оперы и приглашает всех на прямые трансляции в Москве.
 
В течение трех дней на сцене Большого амфитеатра пройдут бесплатные трансляции четырех спектаклей из репертуара Венской государственной оперы. Для этого события будут специально построены декорации высотой 13,2 и шириной 23,8 метров, которые воссоздадут здание знаменитого оперного театра. На фасаде здания будут установлены два огромных светодиодных экрана площадью 60 квадратных метров. Благодаря специальной акустической системе знаменитое венское звучание будет перенесено из города на Дунае в Москву.
 
Перед спектаклем музыкальный журналист и автор лекционных курсов о музыке Ляля Кандаурова познакомит публику с демонстрируемым произведением и расскажет о музыкальной жизни Вены в то время и в наши дни.
 
Серию показов 23 мая откроет запись балета «Лебединое озеро». Хореографию и постановку этой версии балета (по Мариусу Петипа и Льву Иванову) Рудольф Нуреев придумал в 1964 году в возрасте 26 лет специально для балетной труппы Венской государственной оперы.
 
Вход свободный. Показ будет проходить при любой погоде.
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader