Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Design Thinking: How to Design a Successful Project

What is design thinking? How does this new approach affect the solution of complex problems? Are there universal methods and algorithms, and is it possible to apply design thinking in any professional field? Our expert will help to take a fresh look at the system that has conquered the whole world.
May 8, 7 pm
Nature Center Registration closed
May 8, 7 pm
Nature Center Registration closed
Design thinking is a concept that everyone has heard of, but so far not everyone can say certainty what it means. Nevertheless, most large corporations and project teams have been using this method for a long time in their practice, since it offers all-purpose ways to solve a wide range of complex tasks. Design thinking can be applied in almost any professional field: a set of interdisciplinary technologies allows to effectively build work on a project of any complexity.

The main idea of ​​design thinking is to transform the reality for the better with the help of simple steps. At the lecture, we will try to figure out whether this approach is all-purpose indeed. We will talk in details about the concept of design thinking. You will know about the main tools of design thinking and how to use them in practice, how to conduct effective research and apply an iterative method when creating a project.

Speaker:
Pavel Rodkin, Ph.D. in Art History, Associate Professor at the Department of Integrated Communications of the National Research University Higher School of Economics, member of Moscow Union of Artists. Expert in the field of branding and visual communications, member of the International Association Union of Designers. Author of books, researches, and publications on corporate and government communications, territorial branding, design and media, author of courses and lectures in the following areas: territory branding, modern communication technologies, advertising, media, visual identity, and design

Registration required.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Дизайн-мышление: как дизайнеру сделать успешный проект

Что такое дизайн-мышление? Как влияет этот новый подход на решение сложных задач? Есть ли универсальные методы и алгоритмы и можно ли применять дизайн-мышление в любой профессиональной области? Наш эксперт поможет по-новому взглянуть на систему, которая покорила весь мир.
8 мая 19:00
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена
8 мая 19:00
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена
Дизайн-мышление – понятие, которое у всех на слуху, но до сих пор далеко не каждый может с уверенностью сказать, что же оно означает. Тем не менее большинство крупных корпораций и проектных команд давно используют этот метод в своей практике, так как он предлагает универсальные способы решения широкого спектра сложных задач. Дизайн-мышление можно применять практически в любой профессиональной области — набор междисциплинарных технологий позволяет эффективно выстраивать работу над проектом любой сложности.

Основа идеи дизайн-мышления в том, чтобы с помощью простых шагов преобразовывать окружающую действительность к лучшему. На лекции мы попытаемся разобраться, так ли это, действительно этот подход настолько универсален. Мы подробно расскажем о методологии дизайн-мышления. Вы узнаете о главных инструментах дизайн-мышления и о том, как правильно их использовать на практике, как проводить эффективные исследования и применять итерационный метод при создании проекта.

Спикер:
Павел Родькин, кандидат искусствоведения, доцент Департамента интегрированных коммуникаций НИУ ВШЭ, член Московского союза художников. Эксперт в области брендинга и визуальных коммуникаций, член Международной ассоциации «Союз Дизайнеров». Автор книг, исследований и публикаций по проблемам корпоративных и государственных коммуникаций, территориального брендинга, дизайна и медиа, автор учебных курсов и лекций по направлениям: брендинг территорий, современные коммуникативные технологии, реклама, медиа, визуальная айдентика и дизайн
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader