Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Design and Freedom: Creativity in Limited Conditions

Nowadays in digital projects development, the practical part comes to the front, and the creative loses its position. Our experts will share their experience on how to save a spark of creativity for designers, how to experiment and look for fresh solutions, how to cope with routine at work and not to stop in development.
May 6, 7:30 pm
Dome Registration closed
May 6, 7:30 pm
Dome Registration closed

The goal of a good design is to bring beauty and convenience into everyday life. Therefore, a real designer is primarily concerned about finding solutions that simplify users’ lives. The practical part comes to the front and the work becomes impersonal. Here arises a question: is there a place for creativity in design or is it a craft that serves people?

During the lecture, we will talk about how a designer should experiment, look for fresh solutions and save a spark of creativity in his daily activities. How in the process of work to go beyond a simple artist and learn to look at tasks more widely? Why is it important to limit yourself and how this process simplifies the work? How to interact with the client? And most importantly: what is freedom in design? The expert in the field of graphic design will share his experience and tell how a modern designer can reach a new level, let creativity into his daily routine and not stop his development.

Speaker:
Tigran Kazaryan, co-founder and creative director of the Mountteam studio. Specialist in branding and web design. Collaborated with such agencies as Plenum and Linii Group. Developed design projects for FIFA, Ikea, Tele 2, Azbuka Vkusa, XFit, and others

Registration required.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Дизайн и свобода: творчество в условиях ограничений

Сегодня при разработке digital-проектов практичность выходит на первый план, а креатив теряет свои позиции. Наши эксперты поделятся опытом как дизайнеру сохранить искру творчества, экспериментировать и искать свежие решения. Как в процессе работы победить рутину и не останавливаться в развитии.
6 мая 19:30
Купол Регистрация завершена

Задача хорошего дизайна – вносить красоту и удобство в повседневную жизнь. Поэтому настоящий дизайнер в первую очередь занят поиском решений, упрощающих жизнь пользователей. Практичность выходит на первый план и работа становится обезличенной. Возникает вопрос: есть ли в дизайне место творчеству или это ремесло, которое служит людям?

На лекции мы поговорим о том, как дизайнеру экспериментировать, искать свежие решения и сохранять искру творчества в своей повседневной деятельности. Как в процессе работы выйти за рамки простого исполнителя и научиться смотреть на задачи шире? Для чего нужно себя ограничивать и как этот процесс упрощает работу? Как правильно взаимодействовать с заказчиком? И главное: что же такое свобода в дизайне? Эксперт в области графического дизайна поделится своим опытом и расскажет, как современному дизайнеру выйти на новый уровень, впустить творчество в ежедневную рутину и не останавливаться в своем развитии.

Спикер:

Тигран Казарян, со-основатель и креативный директор студии Mountteam. Специалист в области брендинга и веб-дизайна. Сотрудничал с такими агентствами как Plenum и Linii Group. Разрабатывал дизайн-проекты для FIFA, Ikea, Tele 2, Азбука Вкуса, XFit и других
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader