Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

VR Cinema: the Language of New Reality

Are you interested in virtual reality? Our experts, participants of international VR-festivals, producers and operators will tell about incredible prospects of the film industry, artistic methods of the new genre and reveal technical secrets of the shooting process.
May 5, 7:00 pm
Nature Center Registration closed
May 5, 7:00 pm
Nature Center Registration closed

The virtual reality is becoming daily life. This new technology opens up incredible prospects for the film industry, allowing the director to influence all the senses and achieve the effect of complete immersion. The spectator gets an exciting experience similar to reality — a cosmic flight, climbing into the mountains — there are no borders.


Our experts, participants of international VR-festivals, producers, and operators of VR-projects will talk about artistic methods of the new genre and reveal technical secrets of shooting a spherical video, which are dramatically different from the classics.

Speakers:
Ivan Bushuev, teacher of the theory and practice of video editing at the Department of Film and Television Direction. Conducted shooting of an international conference in France, organizer of multi-camera shooting and broadcasting of the Aurora Music Award in St. Petersburg. Head of VR projects

Ratmir Lutfullin, director, works in the production of short films, music videos, and commercials. Winner of the international student film festival for children and youth The kids festival in Madrid. Finalist of the Oscar competition of the American film academy of Los Angeles in the Short film nomination. Finalist of the competition program "CineFest", Los Angeles

Alexandra Tomilina, participant and finalist of international festivals, the Summit of immersive projects and VR films in San Francisco. Graduate of the Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute in New York, teaches acting skills. Producer of short film in the genre of virtual reality, that won an award at the Global Film Festival Awards in Los Angeles and became a semifinalist at the European Cinematography Awards in Amsterdam. Director of the immersive performance, which was a success in New York

Stanislav Shelestov, director, creative director of a production studio. Directed a short film in the genre of virtual reality that won an award at the Global Film Festival Awards in Los Angeles and became a semifinalist at the European Cinematography Awards in Amsterdam. Member of international festivals

Registration required.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

VR-кино: язык новой реальности

Вам интересна виртуальная реальность? Наши эксперты – участники международных VR-фестивалей, продюсеры и операторы расскажут о невероятных перспективах киноиндустрии, о художественных приемах нового жанра, откроют технические тайны съемочного процесса.

5 мая 19:00
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена
5 мая 19:00
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена

Вам интересна виртуальная реальность? Она становится повседневностью. Эта новая технология открывает невероятные перспективы для киноиндустрии, позволяя режиссеру воздействовать на все органы чувств и достигать эффекта полного погружения. Зритель получает опыт захватывающих переживаний, схожих с реальностью: полет в космос, подъем в горы – границ нет.

Наши эксперты – участники международных VR-фестивалей, продюсеры и операторы VR-проектов расскажут о художественных приемах нового жанра и откроют технические особенности съемки сферического видео, которые кардинально отличаются от классики.

Спикеры:

Иван Бушуев, преподаватель теории и практики видеомонтажа на кафедре режиссуры кино и телевидения. Вел съемку международной конференции во Франции, организатор многокамерной съемки и трансляции музыкальной премии Аврора в Санкт-Петербурге. Руководитель VR проектов

Ратмир Лутфуллин, режиссер, работает в производстве короткометражного кино, музыкальных клипов и рекламы. Победитель международного студенческого кинофестиваля фильмов для детей и юношества The Kids Festival в Мадриде. Финалист конкурсной программы американской киноакадемии Лос-Анджелеса «Оскар» в номинации короткометражное кино. Финалист конкурсной программы CineFest (Лос-Анджелес)

Александра Томилина, участник и финалист международных фестивалейб, Саммита иммерсивных проектов и VR-фильмов в Сан-Франциско. Закончила Институт Ли Страсберга в Нью-Йорке, преподает актерское мастерство. Продюсер короткометражного фильма в жанре виртуальной реальности завоевавшего награду на фестивале Global Film Festival Awards в Лос-Анджелесе и ставшего полуфиналистом на European Cinematography Awards в Амстердаме. Режиссер иммерсивного спектакля, с успехом прошедшего в Нью-Йорке

Станислав Шелестов, режиссер, креативный директор продакшн студии. Режиссер короткометражного фильма в жанре виртуальной реальности завоевавшего награду на фестивале Global Film Festival Awards в Лос-Анджелесе и ставшего полуфиналистом на European Cinematography Awards в Амстердаме. Участник международных фестивалей

Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader