Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

Professional Way in Mobile Development

Instructions for those who want to become popular specialists in mobile development and choose projects and employers by themselves. Our experts will introduce the details of freelance work, tell about the skills a mobile developer should possess.
May 4, 5:00 PM
Nature Center Registration closed
May 4, 5:00 PM
Nature Center Registration closed
Step-by-step instructions for those who want to become a popular specialist in mobile development and select projects and employers by themselves.
We will talk about the current situation on the programming market, about the realities and prospects. You will know what training methods and skills a high-paid mobile developer needs. We will talk about the details of freelance work with private customers and large companies. We will share the problems solving experience after the project introduction. You will receive a lot of important and relevant information that will give you the right impulse to start your career.

Speaker:
Vladimir Popov, author of the Istochnik app, included in the list of best applications of 2016 according to Apple. Project developer in the field of restaurant business automation. Graduated from the Law faculty of the Orenburg State University and the faculty of Economics of the Moscow University of Finance and Law, 8 years worked in banking business. Аuthor of the augmented reality application for aviation defense exhibitions, including MAKS, creator of the AR-project for the Formula 1 exhibition. Developer of solutions for big financial companies and cryptocurrency exchanges.
Registration required
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой
Уважаемые гости! 22 мая подземная парковка будет закрыта с 08:00 до 23:00. Приносим извинения за возможные неудобства.

Профессиональный путь в мобильной разработке

Инструкция для тех, кто хочет стать востребованным специалистом в мобильной разработке и выбирать проекты и работодателей самостоятельно. Наши эксперты откроют тонкости работы на фрилансе и расскажут, какими навыками должен обладать мобильный разработчик.

4 мая, 17:00
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена
4 мая, 17:00
Заповедное посольство Регистрация завершена

Пошаговая инструкция для тех, кто хочет стать востребованным специалистом в мобильной разработке и выбирать проекты и работодателей самостоятельно.

Мы поговорим о текущей ситуации на рынке программирования, о реалиях и перспективах. Обсудим способы обучения и навыки, которыми необходимо обладать высокооплачиваемому мобильному разработчику. Откроем тонкости работы на фрилансе с частными заказчиками и крупными компаниями. Поделимся опытом решения задач после публикации проекта. Вы получите много важной и актуальной информации, которая даст вам верный импульс для начала карьеры.

Спикер:

Владимир Попов, автор приложения «Источник», вошедшего в список лучших приложений 2016 года по версии Apple. Разработчик проекта в области автоматизации ресторанного бизнеса. Закончил юридический факультет ОГУ и экономический факультет МФЮА, 8 лет работал в банковском бизнесе. Автор приложения в дополненной реальности для авиационных оборонных выставок, в том числе для МАКС и создатель AR-проекта для выставки Formula 1. Разработчик решений для крупных финансовых компаний и крупных бирж криптовалют

Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader