Font size:
a
a
a
Site color:
а
а
а
Images:
Normal site version
Settings
Font settings:
Choose fontArialTimes New Roman
KerningStandartMiddleBig

On the Flourishing Shores of the Crimea Exhibition

The exhibition “On the Flourishing Shores of the Crimea” brings together exhibits from several museums that represent different aspects of the culture of the Crimea. These are pictural and graphic works, photographs, costumes, and household items.
March 16–April 21
Media Center Ended
March 16–April 21
Media Center Ended
The peninsula of Crimea occupies a special place in Russian culture and art. This land with ancient history and magnificent natural landscapes, picturesque bays and original cities remains a source of inspiration for many artists, writers, musicians, filmmakers.
 
The main masterpieces of the exhibition are the Ivan Aivazovsky's canvases “Calm at the Crimean Coast” “Chumaks' transporter at Sunset” from the Feodosia Art Gallery. There are also be presented landscape paintings “Yalta at night” by Konstantin Korovin, “Alupka. Crimea" by Petr Konchalovsky, "Gathering of gliders in Koktebel" by Vasily Zhuravlev and many others, which were created on the peninsula.
 
To learn more about each work, visitors can download the mobile app Artefact (available for iOS and Android) with an interactive exhibition guide.

Opening hours:
Tuesday–Sunday 10:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Monday 2:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
Preloader

Размер шрифта:
a
a
a
Цвет сайта:
а
а
а
Изображения:
Обычная версия сайта
Настройки
Настройки шрифта:
Выберете шрифтArialTimes New Roman
Интервал между буквами (Кернинг)СтандартныйСреднийБольшой

Выставка «На берегах цветущих Крыма»

Выставка «На берегах цветущих Крыма» объединяет экспонаты из нескольких музеев, которые представляют разные аспекты культуры Крыма — это живописные и графические произведения, фотографии, костюмы, предметы быта.
16 марта–21 апреля
Медиацентр Завершено
16 марта–21 апреля
Медиацентр Завершено
Полуостров Крым занимает особое место в русской культуре и искусстве. Этот край с древней историей и великолепными природными ландшафтами, живописными бухтами и самобытными городами был и остается источником вдохновения для многих художников, писателей, музыкантов, режиссеров.
 
Главными шедеврами экспозиции станут полотна Феодосийской картинной галереи Ивана Айвазовского «Штиль у Крымских берегов» и «Обоз чумаков при закате солнца». Также будут представлены пейзажные живописные работы, которые на полуострове создавали Константин Коровин «Ялта ночью», Петр Кончаловский «Алупка. Крым», Василий Журавлев «Слет планеристов в Коктебеле» и многие другие.
 
Чтобы подробнее узнать о каждом произведении, специально для проекта в мобильном приложении Artefact (можно скачать для iOS и Android) создан интерактивный гид по выставке с малоизвестными фактами об экспонатах.

Часы работы:
Вторник–воскресенье 10:00–20:00
Понедельник 14:00–20:00

В оформлении использована картина И.К. Айвазовского «Штиль у крымских берегов» (1899; масло, холст).
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:
Preloader